(865) 448-2246       

Board of Trustees

Camp Wesley Woods is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees. The board is composed of clergy and lay persons representing the Mountain View, Smoky Mountain, and Tennessee Valley Districts of the Holston Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church.
The board provides support and direction of the camp through the work of Development, Facilities, Finance, Personnel, Planning, and Program Committees. 
Current members of the Board of Trustees include: 
David Bradshaw - Board Chair
Glenda Eastridge - Secretary
John Morris - Finance Chair
Mountain View District
Rev. Angela Hardy Cross - District Superintendent
Mike Hannon
Jason McIntosh
Gwen Willis
Smoky Mountain District
Rev. Jason Gattis - District Superintendent
Glenda Eastridge
Tennessee Valley District
Rev. Ann Robins - District Superintendent
Stan Atkins
David Bradshaw
John Morris
James Raxter
Leigh Stivers
Steve Grosch
Justin Hall
Renni Morris
Ex-Officio (Holston Conference, UMC)
Rev. Mary Thompson - CRM Executive Director
Rev. Tony Lea - CWW Director